top of page

Enter the Worlds of

Never Miss a New Release

Sign me up, Angie!

I never want to miss an update



Angela M Hudson is the romantic fiction writer of amazing fantasy worlds.

You can find information here about her vampire series, Dark Secrets, beloved and read world wide over the past ten years, or the new dark faerie series, The Evernight Fae.

All the books at a glance...

Click on an image to visit Amazon
8 A Kingdom of Thorns and Envy
1 The Last Prince of Darkness
2 Forest of Bones and Wishes
3 A Crown of Wind and Sorrows
4 The Court of Hate and Heartache
5 The King of Magic and Mayhem
6 Throne of Masks and Lies
7 Queen of Wreck and Ruin
Dead and Gone: A Ghost Story
Dark Secrets 1
Dark Secrets 2
Dark Secrets 3
Dark Secrets 4
Dark Secrets 5_ Echoes & Silence Part I
Dark Secrets Book 6_ Echoes Part II
Bound 1
Bound 2
In My Blood
Dark Secrets 7
Dark Secrets 8
Dark Secrets 9
In Another Life 1
In Another Life 2
In Another Life 3
The Legend of the Raven Witch

Angela M Hudson

bottom of page